Catherine Scotkovsky, Principal

Bachelor's Degree: Northeastern Illinois University
Master's Degree: Saint Xavier University
Administrative Master's Degree: American College of Education
Contact info: cscotkovsky@st-eugene.org

Janet Kusinski, Assistant Principal & Kindergarten

Bachelor's Degree: Emporia State University, Emporia, Kansas
Master's Degree: Northeastern Illinois University
Contact info: jkusinski@st-eugene.org

Jackie McKermitt, PreSchool

Bachelor's Degree: Northeastern Illinois University
Master's Degree: Dominican University
Contact info: jmckermitt@st-eugene.org

Camille Lajewski, PreKindergarten

Bachelor's Degree: Loyola University of Chicago
Master's Degree: National Louis University
Contact info: clajewski@st-eugene.org 

Nicole Gray, First Grade

Bachelor's Degree: Dominican University
Master's Degree: Dominican University
Contact info: ngray@st-eugene.org

Mary Beth Glynn, Second Grade

Bachelor's Degree: Northern Illinois University
Contact info: mglynn@st-eugene.org

Kristen Oggerino, Third Grade

Bachelor's Degree: University of Iowa
Master's Degree: DePaul University
Contact info: koggerino@st-eugene.org

Kodilo Giannakopoulos, Fourth Grade

Bachelor's Degree: Northeastern Illinois University
Contact info:  kgiannakopoulos@st-eugene.org

Megan Avila, Fifth Grade

Bachelor's Degree: Northeastern Illinois University
Contact info: mavila@st-eugene.org

Claire Bailey, Junior High Science, Sixth Grade Homeroom

Bachelor's Degree: University of Dayton
Contact info: cbailey@st-eugene.org

Maura Craven, Junior High History, Sixth Grade English/Literature, Seventh Grade Homeroom

Bachelor's Degree: Clarke University
Master's Degree: Concordia University
Contact info: mcraven@st-eugene.org

Barbara Sedivec, 1-8 Spanish

Bachelor's Degree: Dominican University
Master's Degree: Dominican University
Contact Info: bsedivec@st-eugene.org

Cathy Taylor, Seventh/Eighth English/Literature, Sixth/Eighth Religion, Eighth Grade Homeroom

Bachelor's Degree: Mundelein College
Master's Degree: Concordia University
Contact info: ctaylor@st-eugene.org

Patty Samborski, Physical Education, PS-Grade 8

Bachelor's Degree: Northern Illinois University
Master's Degree: North Park University
Contact info: psamborski@st-eugene.org
Angela Laterza, Art Education K-Grade 8

Bachelor's Degree: School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Master's Degree: DePaul University
Contact info: alaterza@st-eugene.org

Maria Savino, Learning Resources, K/Grade 8, Seventh Religion

Bachelor's Degree: Dominican University
Master's Degree: Roosevelt University
Contact info: msavino@st-eugene.org

Cindy Adamson, Technology, PS-Grade 8 

Bachelor's Degree: Indiana State University
Master's Degree: Indiana State University
Contact info: cadamson@st-eugene.org