Catherine Scotkovsky, Principal

Bachelor's Degree: Northeastern Illinois University
Master's Degree: Saint Xavier University
Administrative Master's Degree: American College of Education
Contact info: cscotkovsky@st-eugene.org

Janet Kusinski, Assistant Principal & Kindergarten

Bachelor's Degree: Emporia State University, Emporia, Kansas
Master's Degree: Northeastern Illinois University
Contact info: jkusinski@st-eugene.org

Jackie McKermitt, PreSchool

Bachelor's Degree: Northeastern Illinois University
Master's Degree: Dominican University
Contact info: jmckermitt@st-eugene.org

Camille Lajewski, PreKindergarten

Bachelor's Degree: Loyola University of Chicago
Master's Degree: National Louis University
Contact info: clajewski@st-eugene.org 

Nicole Gray, First Grade

Bachelor's Degree: Dominican University
Master's Degree: Dominican University
Contact info: ngray@st-eugene.org

Megan Murphy, Second Grade

Bachelor's Degree: Illinois State University
Contact info:  mmurphy@st-eugene.org


Cara O’Brien, Third Grade

Bachelor's Degree: University of Illinois
Master's Degree: DePaul University
Contact info: cobrien@st-eugene.org

Maura Craven, Fourth Grade, 8th Algebra

Bachelor's Degree: Clarke University
Master's Degree: Concordia University
Contact info: mcraven@st-eugene.org

Megan Avila, Fifth Grade

Bachelor's Degree: Northeastern Illinois University
Contact info: mavila@st-eugene.org

Jennifer Veller, Junior High Science, Sixth Grade Homeroom

Bachelor's Degree:
Contact info: jveller@st-eugene.org

Maria Savino,  Seventh Grade Homeroom, Seventh & Eighth History, Seventh Religion, Seventh Math, & Sixth English

Bachelor's Degree: Dominican University
Master's Degree: Roosevelt University
Contact info: msavino@st-eugene.org

Cathy Taylor, Seventh/Eighth English/Literature, Eighth Religion, Eighth Grade Homeroom

Bachelor's Degree: Mundelein College
Master's Degree: Concordia University
Contact info: ctaylor@st-eugene.org

Patty Samborski, Physical Education, PS-Grade 8

Bachelor's Degree: Northern Illinois University
Master's Degree: North Park University
Contact info: psamborski@st-eugene.org

Cindy Adamson, Technology, PS-Grade 8, Fourth Science, Sixth Religion and Social Studies

Bachelor's Degree: Indiana State University
Master's Degree: Indiana State University
Contact info: cadamson@st-eugene.org

Ann Contreras, Spanish, 1-8

Bachelor's Degree: La Universidad del Zulia, Venezuela
Contact info: acontreras@st-eugene.org